EPSRC logo

Panel Name: Physics Prioritisation Panel Meeting
Date of Panel: 29 April 2009
Panel Contact: Mrs Katherine Rooke

Panel Rank Ordered List: Network

RankGrant ReferencePrincipal InvestigatorHolding OrganisationGrant TitleValue (£)
Professor C GreenoughSTFC - LaboratoriesThe CCPP Network in Computational Plasma Physics20,820
Professor T ArberUniversity of WarwickThe CCPP Network in Computational Plasma Physics84,097

I accept these terms and conditions


  1. To maintain the anonymity of applicants, full details are available only for those proposals that have been funded.
  2. The number shown is the rank assigned by the panel at the meeting.
  3. Where proposals have the same number, these are joint proposals that were considered as a single application.
  4. Proposals showing as 'Decision Awaited' are given a rank 'n/a' until the decision has been made, and then the final rank will appear.
Return to the main panel page