EPSRC logo
Current EPSRC Support by Department

Organisation: University of Aberdeen
Department: Chemistry

Grant TitlePrincipal InvestigatorValue (£)
Electrocatalysis in non-thermal plasma for energy storageCuesta Ciscar, Professor A 255,255
Hexagonal Perovskite Derivatives for Next-Generation Ceramic Fuel CellsMclaughlin, Professor AC 374,750
Hijacking prenyl and geranyl transferases - A route to carry out click modifications and to enhance cellular permeability of peptidesHoussen, Dr W 1,032,570

Total Number of Grants: 3
Total Value of Grants: £1,662,574

The grant value may include the cost of access to facilities (these funds are not awarded to the grant holding organisation).